lions Clubs

LIONS CLUBS INTERNATIONAL DISTRICT 322B1

lions Clubs
lions Clubs

LIONS CLUBS INTERNATIONAL DISTRICT 322B1

lions Clubs

COMMITTEE


Lions District 322B1 Blood Bank Committee - Unit Lions Den

Kailash Khandelwal

Chairperson

(M) 9830778515

HC : Calcutta Maansarovar

kailash_kkbehala@yahoo.com

R N Rustogi

Member

(M) 9830030845

HC : Calcutta Greater

rustagico@rediffmail.com

Gautam Kankaria

Member

(M) 9831012105

HC : Calcutta Brabourne Road

gckssb@gmail.com

Pushpa Bengani

Member

(M) 9339031845

HC : Calcutta Midtown

pbkutumb@gmail.com

Ramesh J Sheth

Member

(M) 9831047399

HC : Calcutta Maansarovar

rjsheth@rediffmail.com

Pawan Tantia

Member

(M) 9830030839

HC : Calcutta North

tantiapawan@gmail.com

Sudha Bubna

Member

(M) 9748046581

HC : Calcutta A One City

bubnasudha@gmail.com

Rajaram Agarwal

Member

(M) 9831225046

HC : Calcutta Brabourne Road

rajaram1305@gmail.com


Blood Bank Coordination Committee

Sangeeta Jatia

Coordinator

(M) 9831737773

HC : Calcutta Midtown

sjatia35@yahoo.com

Arvinder Pal Singh

Member

(M) 9831499888

HC : Calcutta Vikas

lionapsingh@gmail.com

Prem Lahoty

Member

(M) 9831159173

HC : Calcutta Midtown

lionpremlahoty@gmail.com


Lions District 322B1 Blood Bank (Waterloo Street) Committee

Babulal Banka

Chairperson

(M) 9830029567

HC : Calcutta

blbanka@yahoo.com

Pradip Nayyar

Member

(M)9830083467, 9330862742

HC : Calcutta Midtown

kumar_engg1956@yahoo.co.in

V V Thacker

Member

(M) 9331014394

HC : Calcutta

vvt4748@gmail.com

Pramil Rungta

Member

(M) 9830202945

HC : Calcutta VIP

pramilrungta@gmail.com, prtpetrochem@yahoo.com

Manju Chamaria

Member

(M)9330370221

HC : Howrah

manju_chamaria@rediffmail.com

Prakash Kothari

Member

(M) 9830930679

HC : Calcutta North

kothari.pk1@gmail.com

Mahendra Agarwal

Member

(M) 9831009898

HC : Calcutta Brabourne Road

mkagarwal63@gmail.com

Prabha Sharma

Member

(M)9831170679

HC : Calcutta Roshni

prabha_9079@hotmail.com


Fellowship Committee

Prabha Sharma

Chairman

(M) 9831170679

HC : Calcutta Roshni

prabha_9079@hotmail.com

Prakash Kothari

Member

(M)9830930679

HC : Calcutta North

kothari.pk1@gmail.com

Manju Chamaria

Member

(M) 9330370221

HC : Howrah

manju_chamaria@rediffmail.com

Rajesh Doshi

Member

(M) 9830145106

HC : Calcutta Brabourne Road

doshi77@gmail.com

Renu Arora

Member

(M)9836877844, 9830504864

HC : Calcutta Paradise

renuarora530@yahoo.co.in


Health Services Committee

Ashok Jain

Chairman

(M) 9830052320

HC : Calcutta Nav Nirman

jain_ashok_kumar@yahoo.co.in

Debasish Dutta

Member

(M)9332393538

HC : Nabadwip

ddutta2013@gmail.com

Dr. Mahabir Daruka

Member

(M) 9831002848

HC : LC Howrah

drmdaruka@gmail.com

Lion Mukul Sarda

Member

(M) 9331020442

HC : LC Calcutta North

mukul_sharda@yahoo.in

Lion Sanjay Rakhecha

Member

(M)9830227721

HC : LC Calcutta Brabourne Road

sanjay_rakhecha@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Ashok Kumar Poddar

Member

(M)9831031254

HC : LC Calcutta Navnirman

drashok.poddar1@gmail.com

Lion Jagdish Prasad Mundhra

Member

(M) 9331078761

HC : LC Calcutta Central

jpmundhra2005@yahoo.co.in

Lion Iswar Singh Rathore

Member

(M) 9831473054

HC : LC Calcutta Mahanagar

israthore77@hotmail.com


Hearts That Care Committee

Pramod Chandak

Chairman

(M) 9331177495

HC : Calcutta Greater

chandakpramod@yahoo.co.in

Santosh Kumar Saraf

Member

(M)9830021319

HC : Calcutta

roadcargo@vsnl.net

Y K Bihani

Member

(M) 9830045133

HC : Calcutta North

ykb@teknovalves.com

J.P. Agarwal

Member

(M) 9831707909

HC : Calcutta

lionjpa@gmail.com

Manoj Agarwal

Member

(M) 9434054929

HC : Ranaghat West

civengg@rediffmail.com


Pro Committee

Jai Prakash Agrawal

Chairman

(M) 9831707909

HC : Calcutta Vikas

lionjpa@gmail.com

Girdhari Lal Chamaria

Member

(M)9831076344

HC : Howrah

glchamaria@rediffmail.com

Bala Krishna Saraf

Member

(M) 9831175175

HC : Calcutta Greater

bksaraf321@gmail.com

Sanjay Rakhecha

Member

(M) 9830227721

HC : sanjay_rakhecha@yahoo.co.in

Calcutta Brabourne Road

Subhas Chandra Bose

Member

(M)9434553719

HC : Krishnagar Heritage

 

P K Chowdhary

Member

(M) 9331013959

HC : Calcutta Maansarovar

pkchowdhary1@gmail.com

Rikky Agrawalla

Member

(M) 9433463475

HC : Calcutta Vikas

ragrawalla@yahoo.com


Women Empowerment Committee

Illa Sheth

Chairman

(M) 9831282920

HC : Paradise

illapsheth@gmail.com

Suman Agarwal

Member

(M)9830486515

HC : Calcutta Brabourne Road

 

Pratibha Shah

Member

(M) 8100056382

HC : Calcutta Chetna

pratibhashah64@gmail.com

Kushum Ben Sanghrajka

Member

(M) 9477555930

HC : Calcutta Paradise

kusumnili@gmail.com


Our Achievement

District Face

Our Pride

Quick Contact

districtsecretariat322b1@gmail.com

+91 33 4006 7075

Copywrite©LinsClubs

Powered By:

Theitheaven.com